Your cart
Close Alternative

Australian Teaching Aids

Life Cycle of a Butterfly


To grow into an adult, butterflies go through 4 stages: egg, larva, pupa and adult. Teach your students about this fascinating animal with this informative educational chart.

Laminated both sides. Suitable for whiteboard pen.

Chart measures 42cm x 55cm.