Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Brain Spice

Its All About - Wild Cats


Ages 5+
Book - Childrens

Wild Cats tells you everything you want to know about the world of wild cats. Read about the different habitats they live in and the ways they hunt for prey! Discover the amazing variety of wild cats -- from speedy cheetahs to the largest of wild cats, the Siberian tiger.

Wild Cats is part of a great new collectible series called It's all about... It is packed with facts and stats, and there are eight amazing collector cards to tear out and keep. You can access a free downloadable audio of Wild Cats by logging onto the special URL address on page 3.

Wild Cats has a Contents page as well as a Glossary and Index. You can check out the other titles in the series at the back of the book.